Logic Games To Parent Forum September 2, 2016 at 9:32 pm #2659 aim4successcomcast-netParticipant Page 396, 2015 edition Number 4. Third rule states if L works 1st shift, N and O will work 2nd shift. How is C answer choice correct when it places L and O in same shift? September 3, 2016 at 8:53 am #2661 dannypearlbergParticipant It isn’t placing L and O in the same shift- this question is testing your understanding of could/complete discussed on page 384. So: G, L, M, and O can each work on the first shift with H, they just can’t all do so at the same time. You must be logged in to reply to this topic.