2015 Edition, page 432, LG Game 3 Solutions.

    • September 18, 2016 at 8:26 pm #2731


      Question number 16 places F & R in either the second or third place. I don’t understand that because of the TF or RT rule.

      In other words, there’s no place for T, which I thought must absolutely must be associated with F/R.

      Please elaborate.

    • September 19, 2016 at 11:24 am #2732
      Mike Kim

      Hey Emmanuel —

      For that Q, we know we have P and either F or R (but not both) that leaves the remaining F or R to be placed elsewhere with the T —

      Hope I addressed your concerns — if I didn’t or if you have any follow up let me know — MK

    • September 19, 2016 at 4:04 pm #2734

      Thank you.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.