Reply To: Minor Questions Game Help (p. 395)

April 25, 2016 at 9:27 am #1774
Mike Kim
Keymaster

Hi Trei —

Nice to meet you online and hope you are finding the Trainer useful —

I probably get more messages about that Q than any other — if I’m reading you correctly, I think your understanding of the rules is just fine — the issue is w/ the q stem — the question asks for elements that can be with H at any one time — they don’t have to be with H at the same time — (B) is not the correct answer because O could (when L does not), work the first shift with H, and so we can’t exclude O from the a complete list of potential workmates for H.

This question stem wording issue is fairly common and very sneaky, and I discuss it for a bit on page 384 (could…complete) —

Please check that out, and, if you have any questions afterwards, let me know and I’ll be happy to discuss further —

Take care — MK